Past members

Linenhall Chambers’ reputation and standing has always been built upon the deep experience and competence of its barristers, including both current and past members.

  • Lord Carlile of Berriew KC
  • Lord Thomas of Gresford KC
  • HHJ Matthew Corbett-Jones
  • HHJ Bethan Japheth
  • HHJ Derek Halbert
  • The Honourable Ms Justice Henke
  • HHJ Simon Mills
  • Rebecca Wright
  • HHJ Gaynor Lloyd
  • Robin Spencer Kt
  • Edward Timpson KC
  • Rhodri Williams KC
  • Jonathan Austin
  • Heather Erwood
  • Jeannie France-Hayhurst
  • Joseph Ganner
  • Kim Halsall
  • Premila Jesudason
  • Leanne Jones
  • Merion Lewis-Jones
  • Geoffrey Little
  • Wyn Lloyd-Jones
  • Elfyn Llwyd
  • Heledd Llwyd Williams
  • John Lovelady
  • Kate Meredith-Jones
  • Tom Somerville
  • Nigel Thomas
  • Brian Treadwell

You may also be interested in:

Accreditations and awards

Linenhall Chambers and its members are regulated by the Bar Standards Board.